Nov 2nd Dressing Journal Day 2

Dress – Made it // Creepers  – Gifted // Sweater –  H& M // Hat- The Cobra Shop

Today consisted of working 12 – 8 PM. Then went out to grab some Pho for dinner with a friend. When getting dress I of course put the weather into consideration, saw that it would be a nice day so I wanted to wear this baby doll style dress that I mad. Later in the day once it started to cool down I threw on my favorite sweater that seems to become more destroyed each time I wear it, which I’m ok with.  Very comfortable look, wearing the hat made it a little more casual.

Leave a Reply

